'The Assembly Room of the House of Burgesses', c1938. At the Capitol of Williamsburg, showing the bar, the arms of the Colony, and portraits of William III and Mary II. The Capitol at Williamsburg, Virginia housed the House of Burgesses of the Colony of Virginia from 1705, when the capital was relocated there from Jamestown, until 1779, when the capital was relocated to Richmond. From The Connoisseur Volume . [The Connoisseur Ltd., London, 1938]
This photographic print leverages sophisticated digital technology to capture a level of detail that is absolutely stunning. The colors are vivid and pure. The high-quality archival paper, a favorite choice among professional photographers, has a refined luster quality.
Product ID: 49099318371A